Deleting individual consultations
Edited

To delete a specific consultation, go to “Past consultations”, hover on the consultation you want to delete, and click on the Trash icon.

This feature can be helpful for removing test consultations, or to clean up your history after copying a note and no longer needing it.

If you want, you can also delete all consultations at once.